843 Roswell St. NE Marietta, GA 30060 770-672-7356

Customer Testimonials for Marietta Car Center

Testimonial Photo

Rachelle E*** - 2004 FORD EXPLORER

William was really helpful an accurate during my experience and very pleasant to deal with. great customer service was given.

Testimonial Photo

Juanita Flannigan - 2003 nissan xterra

i recieved A one service from this dealersship and they did things in a timely fashion I would recommend them to other friends and family.

Testimonial Photo

Rob Lee - 2003 BMW 325i

Pretty good deal on the car. Great services with getting insurance and everything. Helpful people! Thanks for the deal!

Testimonial Photo

Travis - 1999 Acura TL

The people here worked with me. Very friendly & thoughtful. Glenn was my salesman. They even gave me a great insurance company to use for full coverage! Very Cheap! Great prices all around! Highly recommend. 5 Stars!!!!

Testimonial Photo

evette ta**** - 2008 nissan altima

Chris was absolutely wonderful, courtesy and very helpful. very great experience,

Testimonial Photo

Jacqueline S**** - 07 Chrysler Pt Cruiser

I purchased a 2007 Chrysler today and the experience was great. There were no gimmicks or lies. The sales woman was nice and professional and he entire process took less than an hour and a half. I test drove the car put the money down got insurance and drove off. Very professional dealership with good cars with low miles. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Testimonial Photo

Anthony Co****** - 2004 Nissan Titan

they all were very helpful and nice, they work with you

Testimonial Photo

Ray Blackwell - 2005 Chevrolet Silverdo

My experience was excellent, quick and easy for a good price. Vehicle was in great condition. I loved it.

Testimonial Photo

Michail LeeLee Gore - 2004 Dodge Ram

Came into this location after searching on Google, and was helped by friendly and helpful reps. The owner, William< was very strait forward, and the process was very fast.. We drove off in our new truck with no hassle. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from here.

Testimonial Photo

Shontavious Andrews - 2000 toyota four runner

William was excellent. He delivered exactly what I needed and he got me in and out in no time with a great deal

Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
Come see Trent he will take care of you he very fast and nice and knowledgeable. Thank you Trent and Marietta car center
Google Maps
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Come see Trent he will take care of you he is fast friendly and knowledgeable. Make sure u come see Trent.
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Come see Trent he will take care of you he is fast and friendly !!
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Come see Trent he will definitely take care of you he is fast knowledgeable and will get u back on the road. Also Natalie was good with the contract too. Make sure to ask for Trent when u come here.
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Come see Trent he will take care of you. He is amazingggg!!! Everywhere told me know he said yes. God works through this company:)
Google Maps
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Come see Trent he will take care of you. He is nice and fast!!
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Make sure you ask for Trent he will take care of you. Thank you Trent
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Hey guys if you need a car come see Trent he make anything happen.
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
When you get here make sure you ask for Trent he is fast friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Trent for getting me on the road again.
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 18, 2023,
Come see Trent marietta center he will get you right every-time!! Also natalie was great with the contract. Make sure too ask for Trent!!
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Come see Trent he’ll take care of you . Also Natalie was great with the contract. Also remember to ask for Trent when you come.
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
My husband and I walked in and Trent got us in a new car within 20mins Easy and fast process ask for him when coming to Marietta car center
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
Make sure you ask for Trent. yesss marietta car sales is definitely the place to go to if u need a vehicle they got me right cheers to 2023 . make sure you ask for Trent he will definitely take care of you.
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Come see Trent he was awesome the best car salesmen I have meet very professional and nice. Also Natalie was great with the contract.
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
come see Trent he will take care of you
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Come see Trent he is fast friendly and knowledgeable.
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Come see Trent! He’s the absolute best: get ya in and out AND RIDING!!!!
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Come see Trent he will get you taken care of!!
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Come see Trent he will take care of you
Google Maps
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Definitely come & see Trent. Fast,friendly & VERY knowledgeable 🤞🏽🤗 Riding out in style 🚗
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Marietta Car Center is the best! Trent & Willie are AMAZING to work with! They made the the process SUPER EASY!!! I RECOMMEND 100%
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
Come see Trent he is fast friendly and knowledgeable. Also Natalie was great with the contract too.
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
Come See Trent He’ll Take Care Of You
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
Yoooooooo Trent did his thawing took little under an hour and he got me in to something really nice an affordable thanks man
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Come see Trent he will definitely get you what you want! Thank you so much! 😍🥰
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
come see Trent he take care and he is fast friendly and very knowledgeable.
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
Come see Trent make sure u ask for Trent he is fast friendly and very knowledgeable.
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
Come see Trent he is fast nice and knowledgeable. Make sure you ask for Trent he will definitely take care of you.
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
Come see Trent! He's the best! He got me in a new vehicle fast and so easy!
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
Dec 27, 2022,
come see Trent he will take care of you fast friendly and knowledgeable. make sure to ask for Trent
Facebook
Marietta Car Center Marietta Car Center
770-672-7356 $$$
★★★★★
158 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us